There doesn’t seem enough hours in the day anymore.  There’s not enough warmth.  There’s no recovery in my muscles or relief from aches and pains.

I found it hard to switch gears today. From holiday to doctors to work to primary school interviews tomorrow. I don’t want to do any of it anymore.  I’m stuck witnessing my hard work become a failure.  I’m stuck in this never ending cycle of illness.  I’m stuck with choices to make about the few things I will do in a day.

I have had enough for now. People always say, perhaps you’ll feel better after a good nights sleep? Zzz

Leave a Reply

