Tonight I’m going to have a sleep over with some friends…45 billion of them.  I decided I needed to do something today to combat this bad taste in my mouth and now I have some probiotic friends – UltraBiotic 45.  It’s practitioner only and contains 10 strains of good bacteria and has to be taken at night for them to ‘settle in’ to my gut.  It’s possible the tablets I’ve been chucking back have upset my digestive system, giving me hives and the persistent bad taste in my mouth. So I now have a cure for the cure.  What possible next atrocity could I suffer? Well the bottle comes with a diarrhoea warning.  Great.

Leave a Reply

